Play live stream Live stream

R1 PODCASTS

PODCASTS, INTERVIEWS & LIVE TO AIRS!

Podcasts

Catch all the killer Radio One interviews, archived content, special features and other jaw-dropping content again, or for the first time, with Radio One podcasts.

Subscribe to the feed or check the podcast archive with this link.

Users of Google Chrome should first install a free RSS Extension, then subscribe to the feed.

PODCASTS & INTERVIEWS
Julian Burnside Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 2nd September 2015 - [Download]
Aubrey de Grey Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 2nd September 2015 - [Download]
Nadia Reid Interview and Live To Air - Jamie Green
Friday 28th August 2015 - [Download]
Kody Nielson (Silicon) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 27th August 2015 - [Download]
Anthonie Tonnon Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 27th August 2015 - [Download]
Samuel Flynn Scott (The Phoenix Foundation) Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 11th August 2015 - [Download]
Joshua Oppenheimer (The Act of Killing, The Look of Silence) Interview - Aaron Hawkins
Friday 7th August 2015 - [Download]
Dr David P Gushee Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 31st July 2015 - [Download]
Sam Brookland (Idiot Prayer) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 24th July 2015 - [Download]
Roger Brooking Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 23rd July 2015 - [Download]
Uzo Nwankpa (2015 Caroline Plummer Community Dance Fellow) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 23rd July 2015 - [Download]
Alan Davies (Little Victories) Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 21st July 2015 - [Download]
Dr Vanessa Beanland Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 20th July 2015 - [Download]
Ben Knight (The All Seeing Hand) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 17th July 2015 - [Download]
Dolkun Isa Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 15th July 2015 - [Download]
Fraser Ross Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 9th July 2015 - [Download]
Paul Hunt OUSA President 2015 (on Otago University Council) - Jamie Green
Thursday 9th July 2015 - [Download]
Molly Reynolds (on Otago Uni Divests) Interview - Josie Cochrane
Tuesday 7th July 2015 - [Download]
Deadly Rides Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 2nd July 2015 - [Download]
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 2nd July 2015 - [Download]
Professor Robert Patman Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 25th June 2015 - [Download]
Bic Runga Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 24th June 2015 - [Download]
Embedded Figures Interview and Live To Air - Jamie Green
Friday 19th June 2015 - [Download]
Iron Mammoth Interview and Live To Air - Jamie Green
Wednesday 17th June 2015 - [Download]
Tiny Ruins Interview - Emily McMillan
Friday 5th June 2015 - [Download]
Emily Edrosa Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 4th June 2015 - [Download]
Randa Interview - Nina Harrap and Erin Broughton
Thursday 4th June 2015 - [Download]
Boycrush Interview - Jon Bakos
Tuesday 2nd June 2015 - [Download]
Professor Gerry Gilmore Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 12th May 2015 - [Download]
Paul Hunt OUSA President 2015 (on TVNZ's Sunday Programme) - Jon Bakos
Tuesday 12th May 2015 - [Download]
Indira Force (YAMI Sounz Summit) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 7th May 2015 - [Download]
Professor Phil Bishop Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 4th May 2015 - [Download]
Anika Moa Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 15th April 2015 - [Download]
Professor Robert Patman Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 2nd April 2015 - [Download]
Liam Finn Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 26th March 2015 - [Download]
Courtney Barnett Interview - Jamie Green
Saturday 31st January 2015 - [Download]
Hollie Fullbrook (Tiny Ruins) Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 12th January 2015 - [Download]
Nicky Hager Interview - Olivier Jutel
Friday 28th November 2014 - [Download]
Pat Gallagher and Veronica Stevenson (Otago Polytechnic innovation workSpace) Interview - Brandon Gantt
Friday 28th November 2014 - [Download]
Sarah McDougall (Moon at the Bottom ff the Garden) Interview - Rosie Howells
Thursday 2nd October 2014 - [Download]
Nicky Hager (on Dirty Politics) Interview - Olivier Jutel
Friday 5th September 2014 - [Download]
Nicky Hager (on Dirty Politics) Interview - Olivier Jutel
Friday 15th August 2014 - [Download]
Alix Perez Interview - Woosh
Wednesday 13th August 2014 - [Download]
Scott Willis (Blueskin Resielient Communities Trust) Interview - Jon Bakos
Tuesday 15th July 2014 - [Download]
Bianca Hyslop and Chrissy Kokiri (Mana Waihine by Okareka Dance Company) Interview - Jon Bakos
Tuesday 8th July 2014 - [Download]
Deputy Mayor Penny Hulse Interview - Abe Gray
Friday 16th May 2014 - [Download]
Boots Riley Interview - Olivier Jutel
Friday 11th April 2014 - [Download]
Josh Thomas (on NZFF Classic Movie Weekend) Interview - Rosie Howells
Thursday 10th April 2014 - [Download]
Olivier and Abe on OFWGKTA - The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Friday 14th February 2014 - [Download]
Nicky Hager (on Surveillance, Copyright and Piracy Conference) Interview - Olivier Jutel
Friday 31st January 2014 - [Download]