Play live stream Live stream

R1 PODCASTS

PODCASTS, INTERVIEWS & LIVE TO AIRS!

Podcasts

Catch all the killer Radio One interviews, archived content, special features and other jaw-dropping content again, or for the first time, with Radio One podcasts.

Subscribe to the feed or check the podcast archive with this link.

Users of Google Chrome should first install a free RSS Extension, then subscribe to the feed.

PODCASTS & INTERVIEWS
Veronica Harwood-Stevenson and Victoria Catherwood (Documentary for Medical Practitioners on Medicinal Cannabis) Interview - Abe Gray
Friday 3rd February 2017 - [Download]
Sir Bob Jones Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 19th January 2017 - [Download]
Jimmy Barnes Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 18th January 2017 - [Download]
Dr. Olivier Jutel Interview - George Elliott
Tuesday 17th January 2017 - [Download]
Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 13th January 2017 - [Download]
Coyote Live To Air and Interview - Dave Borrie
Thursday 15th December 2016 - [Download]
Weird Together Interview - Veronika Bell
Friday 9th December 2016 - [Download]
Dr Vicki Spencer and Dr Chris Rudd (University of Otago Politics Department) Interview - George Elliott
Thursday 17th November 2016 - [Download]
Bic Runga Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 16th November 2016 - [Download]
Gareth Morgan (The Opportunities Party NZ) Interview - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Thursday 10th November 2016 - [Download]
Dr. Olivier Jutel on Trump's 2016 Presidential Election - Jamie Green
Thursday 10th November 2016 - [Download]
Sur Back Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 9th November 2016 - [Download]
Mark "Chopper" Read Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 3rd November 2016 - [Download]
Live Cross with Leigh Hart and Jason Hoyte - Blair and Wiremu
Monday 31st October 2016 - [Download]
Billy Duffy (The Cult) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 28th October 2016 - [Download]
Russell Brown Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 27th October 2016 - [Download]
Molly Devine Live To Air - Dave Local
Thursday 20th October 2016 - [Download]
Koizilla Live To Air - Dave Local
Thursday 13th October 2016 - [Download]
Sir Kenneth Keith Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 13th October 2016 - [Download]
Hex Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 12th October 2016 - [Download]
Sam Manzanza Interview - Oska Rego
Friday 30th September 2016 - [Download]
Seafog Live To Air - Dave Local
Thursday 29th September 2016 - [Download]
Councillor Aaron Hawkins Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 27th September 2016 - [Download]
Bill English Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 23rd September 2016 - [Download]
Ruth Evans (Go Mine) Interview - George Elliott
Thursday 22nd September 2016 - [Download]
Megan Whelan Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 21st September 2016 - [Download]
Liz Stokes (The Beths) Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 21st September 2016 - [Download]
Chloe Swarbrick (Auckland Mayoral candidate) Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 21st September 2016 - [Download]
Kingston's Stone Love HQ Interviews - Woosh
Wednesday 7th September 2016 - [Download]
Otago University Humanities Review Protest - Lawrence Hamilton
Friday 26th August 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ the Spinoff's Alex Casey - Jamie Green
Friday 26th August 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Can Cinar - Politricks - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 - [Download]
Animal Testing at Otago University - Lawrence Hamilton
Monday 15th August 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Wallace Chapman - Lawrence Hamilton
Monday 1st August 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Errol Wright - Politricks - Abe Gray
Thursday 28th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Prof. William Harris - Politricks - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Thursday 28th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Dr. Rosie Overell - Politricks - George Elliott
Tuesday 26th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Indira Force (New Dawn) - Siala and Sam
Tuesday 19th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Eleanor Ainge Roy (The Guardian) - Lawrence Hamilton
Monday 18th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Rachael Elder: Listen to Survivors. Listen to Victims. - Jamie Green
Wednesday 13th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Bill Gosden, Director: NZIFF - Lawrence Hamilton
Monday 11th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Dr Serena Kelly - Jamie Green
Thursday 7th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Ziggy Marley - Jamie Green
Tuesday 5th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Professor Rhonda Zaharna - Politricks - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Thursday 30th June 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Dr. Marewa Glover - Politricks - Abe Gray
Thursday 2nd June 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Rt Hon. Winston Peters - Politricks - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Thursday 2nd June 2016 - [Download]
Devin Abrams (Pacific Heights) Interview - Tom Tremewan
Thursday 26th May 2016 - [Download]
Angus McBryde (Bye Bye Fishies) Interview - Tom Tremewan
Thursday 26th May 2016 - [Download]
Henry Rollins Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 12th May 2016 - [Download]
Tame Iti Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 6th May 2016 - [Download]
Tracey Barnett Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 4th May 2016 - [Download]
Critic Te Arohi - 'Pay Gap' Editorial Discussion - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 13th April 2016 - [Download]
Mackenzie Hollebon + Tessa Forde (Like A Kid) and Dallas Synnott (AMPED Music Project) Interview - Jon Bakos
Tuesday 8th March 2016 - [Download]
Associate Professor Selene Mize (on Christian Science) Interview - Lucy Hunter
Monday 7th March 2016 - [Download]
Temuera Morrison and Akuhata Keefe (Mahana) Interview - Jon Bakos
Tuesday 1st March 2016 - [Download]
MP Denise Roche Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 26th February 2016 - [Download]
Luca J. Uberti (on Kosovo and Albania) Interview - George Elliott and Abe Gray
Thursday 25th February 2016 - [Download]
Julia Parnell (Loading Docs) Interview - Chris Armstrong
Wednesday 24th February 2016 - [Download]
OUSA President Laura Harris Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 22nd February 2016 - [Download]
Professor David Stuckler Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 22nd February 2016 - [Download]
Steven John Marr (Doprah) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 19th February 2016 - [Download]
Drew Magary Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 27th January 2016 - [Download]
Dean Strang (Making A Murderer) Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 13th January 2016 - [Download]
Andrew Wilson (Die! Die! Die!) Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 7th December 2015 - [Download]
Olivier Jutel Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 - [Download]
Joel Pett Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 - [Download]
Dr James Headley (on Turkey, Russia, and Syria) Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 1st December 2015 - [Download]
Igor Haefeli (Daughter) Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 1st December 2015 - [Download]
Professor William Harris (on Turkey, Russia, and Syria) Interview - George Elliott
Thursday 26th November 2015 - [Download]
Jack Ladder Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 20th November 2015 - [Download]
Associate Professor Hank Wolfe Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 19th November 2015 - [Download]
Dr. Paul Buchanan Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 19th November 2015 - [Download]
MP Kelvin Davis Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 12th November 2015 - [Download]
Anna Jackson (Loading Docs) Interview - Chris Armstrong
Thursday 12th November 2015 - [Download]
Anton Newcombe (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 5th November 2015 - [Download]
Laurie Calhoun (We Kill Because We Can) Interview - Abe Gray and Lawrence Hamilton
Thursday 29th October 2015 - [Download]
Dan Savage Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 28th October 2015 - [Download]
Two Cartoons Interview - Tom Tremewan
Tuesday 27th October 2015 - [Download]
Scott Towers (Fat Freddy's Drop) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 23rd October 2015 - [Download]
Boycrush Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 22nd October 2015 - [Download]
Fazerdaze Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 20th October 2015 - [Download]
David Yetton (Jean-Paul Sartre Experience) Interview - David Ager and Natasha Griffiths
Thursday 8th October 2015 - [Download]
Sir Geoffrey Palmer Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 7th October 2015 - [Download]
Professor Robert Patman Interview - George Elliott
Thursday 1st October 2015 - [Download]
Paul Cathro Interview - Jamie
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 - [Download]
Elaine Webster (University of Otago Summer School) Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 - [Download]
OUSA 2015 Elections - Presidential Candidates - Jamie Green
Monday 21st September 2015 - [Download]
James Shaw (Green Party co-leader) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 17th September 2015 - [Download]
Stephanie Brown (Lips) Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 16th September 2015 - [Download]
Mel Parsons Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 2nd September 2015 - [Download]
Julian Burnside Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 2nd September 2015 - [Download]
Aubrey de Grey Interview - Lawrence Hamilton
Wednesday 2nd September 2015 - [Download]
Nadia Reid Interview and Live To Air - Jamie Green
Friday 28th August 2015 - [Download]
Kody Nielson (Silicon) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 27th August 2015 - [Download]
Anthonie Tonnon Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 27th August 2015 - [Download]
Samuel Flynn Scott (The Phoenix Foundation) Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 11th August 2015 - [Download]
Joshua Oppenheimer (The Act of Killing, The Look of Silence) Interview - Aaron Hawkins
Friday 7th August 2015 - [Download]
Dr David P Gushee Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 31st July 2015 - [Download]
Sam Brookland (Idiot Prayer) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 24th July 2015 - [Download]
Roger Brooking Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 23rd July 2015 - [Download]