Play live stream Live stream

CONTACT R1

GET IN TOUCH WITH THE ONE

Contact

R1 STUDIO

TXT: 021 2 RADIO 1
021 272 3461

R1 OFFICE

RING: (03) 777 3902
EMAIL: r1@r1.co.nz

 


 

Lily Knowles - Promotions Manager
promotions@r1.co.nz

Jon Bakos - Technical Manager
tech@r1.co.nz

Fi Carr - Programme Director
fi@r1.co.nz

On Air DJ - TXT - 021 2 RADIO 1
dj@r1.co.nz - 477-1969

Station Complaints
complaints@r1.co.nz

Advertising Sales
hello@planetmedia.co.nz - 777-3914

Music Submissions
music@r1.co.nz
Getting airplay on Alt Radio

 

Kristina Simons - Station Manager
manager@r1.co.nz

Zac Hoffman - Breakfast Host / Producer
zac@r1.co.nz

Adelaide Dunn - Production Manager
production@r1.co.nz

Jamiema Lorimer - News Producer
jamiema@r1.co.nz

Debbie Downs - OUSA CEO
debbie.downs@ousa.org.nz - 777-3905

Physical Music Submissions -
PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
New Zealand

 

Contact Radio One 91FM