COSMIC
Play live stream Live stream

R1 PODCASTS

PODCASTS, INTERVIEWS & LIVE TO AIRS!

Podcasts

Catch all the killer Radio One interviews, archived content, special features and other jaw-dropping content again, or for the first time, with Radio One podcasts.

Subscribe to the feed or check the podcast archive with this link.

Users of Google Chrome should first install a free RSS Extension, then subscribe to the feed.

PODCASTS & INTERVIEWS
Breakfast Films w./ Simon Kingsley Holmes - Chris Armstrong
Tuesday 18th July 2017 - [Download]
Breakfast Politics with John Moore - Jamie Green
Friday 14th July 2017 - [Download]
Ed Castelow (Dictaphone Blues) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 14th July 2017 - [Download]
Milly Tabak (The Miltones) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 13th July 2017 - [Download]
Suzie Dawson (The Internet Party) Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 13th July 2017 - [Download]
Side B w./ JB: Fazerdaze - 'Morningside' - Jon Bakos
Wednesday 12th July 2017 - [Download]
Breakfast Films w./ Simon Kingsley Holmes - Jamie Green
Tuesday 11th July 2017 - [Download]
Cath Cocker (Nocturnal Projections and Other Small Happenings) Interview - Rachel Oldham
Friday 7th July 2017 - [Download]
Albion Place Interview - Rachel Oldham
Thursday 6th July 2017 - [Download]
Sheep Interview - Rachel Oldham
Thursday 6th July 2017 - [Download]
Side B w./ JB: Glass Vaults - 'The New Happy' - Jon Bakos
Wednesday 5th July 2017 - [Download]
Kane Strang Interview - Rachel Oldham
Wednesday 5th July 2017 - [Download]
Thomas Mattern (Tawaki Project) Interview - Rachel Oldham
Tuesday 4th July 2017 - [Download]
Olivier Jutel Interview - George Elliott
Tuesday 4th July 2017 - [Download]
David Hall (Fair Borders? Migration Policy in the 21st Century) Interview - George Elliott
Tuesday 27th June 2017 - [Download]
Warren Voight (New Zealand First) Interview - Rob Stewart
Thursday 1st June 2017 - [Download]
Ross Steele (on Reactivate Radio Active) Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 31st May 2017 - [Download]
Councillor Aaron Hawkins (on Dunedin Hospital SOS) Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 29th May 2017 - [Download]
Wilbur McDougall and J. Ollie Lucks (on Wilbur: The King in the Ring) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 25th May 2017 - [Download]
Dr. Geoff Noller (on Ibogaine Treatment Efficacy and Psychedelic Science Conference) Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 15th May 2017 - [Download]
Olivier Jutel (on NZ Politics) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 12th May 2017 - [Download]
Bill Manhire (Dunedin Writers and Readers Festival) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 12th May 2017 - [Download]
Andrew Little Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 10th May 2017 - [Download]
Simon Woods (NZ Music Commission) Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - [Download]
Nicky Hager (on Hit and Run) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 27th April 2017 - [Download]
Side B w./ JB: Cuushe - 'Night Lines' - Jon Bakos
Wednesday 26th April 2017 - [Download]
Angus McBryde (Bye Bye Fishies) Interview - Jamie Green
Monday 24th April 2017 - [Download]
Ruud "the Bugman" Kleinpaste - Jamie Green
Friday 21st April 2017 - [Download]
Side B w./ JB: Frankie Cosmos - 'Next Thing' - Jon Bakos
Wednesday 19th April 2017 - [Download]
Henry Feltham (on Meat) Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 19th April 2017 - [Download]
Side B w./ JB: Madeira - 'Bad Humors' - Jon Bakos
Wednesday 12th April 2017 - [Download]
Koizilla (on OUSA Battle of the Bands) Interview - Ashley Heydon
Wednesday 12th April 2017 - [Download]
Professor Robert Patman (on Trump and Syria) Interview - George Elliott
Tuesday 11th April 2017 - [Download]
Paul McMillan (Pipsy) Interview - Oska Rego
Friday 7th April 2017 - [Download]
MP James Shaw (Green Party) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 7th April 2017 - [Download]
Breakfast Politics with John Moore, Dr Philip Ferguson, and Scout Barbour-Evans - Jamie Green
Friday 7th April 2017 - [Download]
Side B w./ JB: Motte - 'Strange Dreams' - Jon Bakos
Wednesday 5th April 2017 - [Download]
Professor Tony Merriman Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 4th April 2017 - [Download]
Tom Scott (Home Brew) Interview - Oska Rego
Friday 31st March 2017 - [Download]
Breakfast Politics with John Moore, Dr Philip Ferguson, and Jill Moore - Jamie Green
Friday 31st March 2017 - [Download]
Fi Clements (Unstitched) Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 30th March 2017 - [Download]
Andrew Little Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 29th March 2017 - [Download]
Breakfast Politics with John Moore and Dr Philip Ferguson - Jamie Green
Friday 24th March 2017 - [Download]
Breakfast Politics with John Moore and Dr Philip Ferguson - Jamie Green
Friday 17th March 2017 - [Download]
Andrew Little Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - [Download]
Dr. Rosemary Overell (on race, identity, and politics) Interview - George Elliott
Tuesday 14th March 2017 - [Download]
David Dallas Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 10th March 2017 - [Download]
Breakfast Politics with John Moore and Dr Philip Ferguson - Jamie Green
Friday 10th March 2017 - [Download]
Frankie Cosmos Interview - Ashley Heydon
Wednesday 8th March 2017 - [Download]
Andrew Little Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 1st March 2017 - [Download]
Ned Field and Professor Mark Stirling (on forecasting earthquakes) Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 28th February 2017 - [Download]
Royal New Zealand Ballet (Carmen with L'Arlésienne) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 24th February 2017 - [Download]
Andrew Little Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 15th February 2017 - [Download]
Mitch Stein Interview - Abe Gray
Friday 10th February 2017 - [Download]
OPC Live To Air - Dave Local
Thursday 9th February 2017 - [Download]
Kane Strang Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 9th February 2017 - [Download]
Veronica Harwood-Stevenson and Victoria Catherwood (Documentary for Medical Practitioners on Medicinal Cannabis) Interview - Abe Gray
Friday 3rd February 2017 - [Download]
Sir Bob Jones Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 19th January 2017 - [Download]
Jimmy Barnes Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 18th January 2017 - [Download]
Dr. Olivier Jutel Interview - George Elliott
Tuesday 17th January 2017 - [Download]
Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 13th January 2017 - [Download]
Coyote Live To Air and Interview - Dave Borrie
Thursday 15th December 2016 - [Download]
Weird Together Interview - Veronika Bell
Friday 9th December 2016 - [Download]
Dr Vicki Spencer and Dr Chris Rudd (University of Otago Politics Department) Interview - George Elliott
Thursday 17th November 2016 - [Download]
Bic Runga Interview - Jamie Green
Wednesday 16th November 2016 - [Download]
Gareth Morgan (The Opportunities Party NZ) Interview - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Thursday 10th November 2016 - [Download]
Dr. Olivier Jutel on Trump's 2016 Presidential Election - Jamie Green
Thursday 10th November 2016 - [Download]
Sur Back Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 9th November 2016 - [Download]
Mark "Chopper" Read Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 3rd November 2016 - [Download]
Live Cross with Leigh Hart and Jason Hoyte - Blair and Wiremu
Monday 31st October 2016 - [Download]
Billy Duffy (The Cult) Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 28th October 2016 - [Download]
Russell Brown Interview - Abe Gray
Thursday 27th October 2016 - [Download]
Molly Devine Live To Air - Dave Local
Thursday 20th October 2016 - [Download]
Koizilla Live To Air - Dave Local
Thursday 13th October 2016 - [Download]
Sir Kenneth Keith Interview - Jamie Green
Thursday 13th October 2016 - [Download]
Hex Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 12th October 2016 - [Download]
Sam Manzanza Interview - Oska Rego
Friday 30th September 2016 - [Download]
Seafog Live To Air - Dave Local
Thursday 29th September 2016 - [Download]
Councillor Aaron Hawkins Interview - Jamie Green
Tuesday 27th September 2016 - [Download]
Bill English Interview - Jamie Green
Friday 23rd September 2016 - [Download]
Ruth Evans (Go Mine) Interview - George Elliott
Thursday 22nd September 2016 - [Download]
Megan Whelan Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 21st September 2016 - [Download]
Liz Stokes (The Beths) Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 21st September 2016 - [Download]
Chloe Swarbrick (Auckland Mayoral candidate) Interview - Siala Farani-Tomlin and Lauren Holloway
Wednesday 21st September 2016 - [Download]
Kingston's Stone Love HQ Interviews - Woosh
Wednesday 7th September 2016 - [Download]
Otago University Humanities Review Protest - Lawrence Hamilton
Friday 26th August 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ the Spinoff's Alex Casey - Jamie Green
Friday 26th August 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Can Cinar - Politricks - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 - [Download]
Animal Testing at Otago University - Lawrence Hamilton
Monday 15th August 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Wallace Chapman - Lawrence Hamilton
Monday 1st August 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Errol Wright - Politricks - Abe Gray
Thursday 28th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Prof. William Harris - Politricks - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Thursday 28th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Dr. Rosie Overell - Politricks - George Elliott
Tuesday 26th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Indira Force (New Dawn) - Siala and Sam
Tuesday 19th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Eleanor Ainge Roy (The Guardian) - Lawrence Hamilton
Monday 18th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Rachael Elder: Listen to Survivors. Listen to Victims. - Jamie Green
Wednesday 13th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Bill Gosden, Director: NZIFF - Lawrence Hamilton
Monday 11th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Dr Serena Kelly - Jamie Green
Thursday 7th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Ziggy Marley - Jamie Green
Tuesday 5th July 2016 - [Download]
Interview w/ Professor Rhonda Zaharna - Politricks - Abe Gray and George Elliott
Thursday 30th June 2016 - [Download]