Conerstone Ink Banner
Play live stream Live stream

CONTACT R1

GET IN TOUCH WITH THE ONE

Contact

R1 STUDIO:

TXT 021-2-RADIO-1
RING (03) 477-1969

R1 OFFICE:

RING (03) 479-5834
EMAIL r1@r1.co.nz

 


 


Jon Bakos - Tech & Communications
tech@r1.co.nz - 479-5891

Tim Couch - Advertising Sales
sales@r1.co.nz - 479-5363

Erin Broughton - Music Director
music@r1.co.nz  - 479-5891
Getting airplay on Alt Radio

Mikayla Cahill - News Manager
news@r1.co.nz - 479-5834

Tom Tremewan - Programme & Promotions
tom@r1.co.nz - 479-5834

On Air DJ - TXT - 021-2-RADIO-1
dj@r1.co.nz - 477-1969

 

Jamie Green - Breakfast Host / Producer
jamie@r1.co.nz - 479-5834

Chris Armstrong - Creative Copywriter
creative@r1.co.nz - 479-5892

Steven John Marr - Production Engineer
production@r1.co.nz - 479-5892

Sean Norling - Station Manager
sean@r1.co.nz - 479-5836

Debbie Downs - CEO
debbie.downs@ousa.org.nz
479 5341

Physical Music Submissions -
PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
New Zealand

 

Contact Radio One 91FM